Myford Series 7 Manual


Sold Out

Myford Series 7 Manual by Ian Bradley

New copy of this excellent book.
This is the Myford Series 7 Manual By Ian Bradley for the ML7,ML7-R and Super 7 lathes.
One of the best books for the Myford 7 series lathe it covers in great detail many uses and practices for these lathes. Shows the full potential of these excellent lathes.
20 Chapters include milling, gear cutting, taper turning, screw cutting, machine maintenance.
This is a thorough, comprehensive and above all, useful book. 232 pages illustrated with many photos, charts and drawings

  • 0 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 16 October, 2011.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...